Liga Deportiva
Liga Deportiva

The chasing of goals never ends: eliminating four candidates

The chasing of goals never ends: eliminating four candidates

Atlético Nacional has already been bumped from the competition.

Audrey Honeycutt
May 03, 2021

Both Deportes Tolima and Deportivo Cali are racing neck and neck to reach the final days.

Since conceding less than a goal in the first half of the next year, four of the six scorers had a chance of winning the contest.

During the first semester, Jefferson Duque, captain and an attacker for the Atlético Nac club, currently leads the table with 11 goals.

so two former players from Antioquia and one from Millonaros will meet in the semis.

The leading scorers, Fernando Uribe and Cristian Arango, both have racked up eight tallies in the league for Millonarios, who have found the net eight times. If either of them wants to retain the money, they have to win against Junior and do so with regard to the ambassador in the final.

The attack's key asset for Barranquilla's Barranquilla Junior is striker Miguel Áel. The next million millionaires will be.

New Zealand international striker Diego Hislop: La Equidad is one of the most notable underdogs of the competition and he's got close to getting the championship's Most Valuable Player award. The insurance shooter is about to catch up with Deportivo Cali

Similarly, Deportes Tolima's leading scorer is Campaz with four, while Deportivo Cali has the same number of scorers.

This is the scorers table:

  • Jefferson Duque, Atlético Nacional, 11 goals.
  • Diego Herazo, La Equidad, 10 goals.
  • Miguel Borja, Junior, 8 goals.
  • Fernando Uribe, Millionaires, 8 goals.
  • Cristian Arango, Millionaires, 8 goals.
  • Agustín Vuletich, Independiente Medellín, 7 goals.
  • Brayan Moreno, Boyacá Chicó, 6 goals.
  • David Lemos, Once Caldas, 6 goals.
  • Jarlan Barrera, Atlético Nacional, 6 goals.
  • Kelvin Osorio, Independiente Santa Fe, 6 goals.
Audrey Honeycutt | Champions play as one.


Alisson Becker 2021: €9 Mil Net Worth, Biography, Career, Achievements ⚽🇧🇷

Alisson Ramses Becker (born October 2, 1992) is a Brazilian goalkeeper who plays for Liverpool FC in the English Premier League and the Brazilian national team.

It is very difficult for skating to be an Olympic sport, says Baltazar Medina

In Ligados, Baltazar Medina, head of the Colombian Olympic Committee, talked about the prospect of skating in the Olympic Games.

Champions League: Eden Hazard Injury Update

Real Madrid had a tumultuous week, with their president Florentino Perez at the helm of the contentious European Super League proposals.

Frenkie De Jong 2021: €12 Mil Net Worth, Early Life, Career, Honors, Style Of Play 🇳🇱 ⚽

Frenkie de Jong was born on May 12, 1997. He is a professional Dutch footballer who plays as a midfielder for the Spanish club Barcelona and the Netherlands national team.

Kylian Mbappé 2021: $95 Mil Net Worth, PSG Contract, Charity, 16 Facts You Don’t Know ⚽🇫🇷

Kylian Mbappé, also known as "The Second Prince of Monaco," is a French professional footballer who currently plays for Paris Saint-Germain of Monaco and the France National Football Team. During his professional year 2016-2017, he scored 14 goals for Monaco. Kylian Mbappe is his first name.

Mohamed Salah 2021: $90 Mil Net Worth, Wiki, Liverpool Contract, Social Media, Collections ⚽🇪🇬

Mohamed Salah is a 28-year-old Egyptian professional footballer, with an estimated net worth of $90 million. He is now a Premier League player with Liverpool. Salah rediscovered his form in the Italian clubs, Roma and Florentina, after a disappointing period with Chelsea. He went on to become one of the greatest wingers in the world when playing for Liverpool.

Raheem Shaquille Sterling 2021: Wiki, Career, Style Of Play, Net Worth, Legal And Social Issues ⚽ 🇯🇲

Raheem Shaquille Sterling is a professional footballer who represents Manchester City in the Premier League and the England national team as a winger and defensive midfielder.

Robert Lewandowski 2021: Career, Records, Achievements, Awards Net Worth, Salary And More 🔥⚽ 🇵🇱

Robert Lewandowski was born in Warsaw, Poland, on August 21, 1988, at the age of 32. He's a well-known soccer player. FC Bayern München is his team.

Sadio Mané 2021: Stats, Wiki, Career, Achievements, $8 Mil Net Worth

Sadio is a top player on the field and a generous guy off it, so this quotation rings true for him.

Scientific Football Prediction For Today ⬆️💯⚽

So you're looking for scientific football prediction for today? The good news is that you've come to the right location. What is the reason for this? That's because that's what we do here.

What To Consider When Choosing A Football Prediction Site 2021 [Free Tips] ⚽📝

Because of the advancement of an online network, the gambling industry has expanded in recent years. The aim of online gambling websites is to improve the gambling experience.

© Copyright 2021 Liga Deportiva All Rights Reserved

Terms & Privacy |